0
1347 S. Eufaula Ave. F Eufaula, AL 36027
LOCAL: (205) 607-0005
Shop
Customer Reviews
LANA'S FLOWERS
Local Eufaula, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Keith F

State/Province:FL

Very exceptional service, the shop owner even called me to coordinate alternate colors. I was please very with everything.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Caeden L

State/Province:AL

Order flowers from out of state for my mother. Website very easy to use and order for delivery. She loved them.
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Amanda S

State/Province:TX

Lana was super helpful with selecting some last minute flowers. Very profesional and speedy service. Will definitely be a repeat customer!
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Virginia R

State/Province:AL

The flowers are beautiful!!
Date: Nov 12, 2021
Name: Jala H

State/Province:TN

I love her work! She’s made arrangements for my beautician who passed away, as well as adding a Dallas Cowboys theme for a family member. Excellent customer service and delivery was fast.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Travis T

State/Province:AL

Lana is the absolute best! She never fails to amaze me and provide top tier services and goods. I will use her over and over again!!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Faye R

State/Province:AL

Prettiest and freshest flowers I have ever received
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name: Opal L

State/Province:MS

Lana is a talented floral designer. She’s also a very caring and individual. highly recommend her..
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name: Michael j

State/Province:AL

Excellent personal
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name: Diane C

State/Province:AZ

I did not see them since I live in Arizona, but I heard they were beautiful! Thank you so much for taking care of it for me!!
Date: Jul 08, 2019
Name: Jake W

State/Province:CA

Lovely Flowers
Lana Jordan's Reply:
Date: Jul 18, 2019, 9:08 am

Thank you. I loved doing the work for you in Cali.